Blue Room

Arthur Gomes L1001 IC

Date: 
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 -
18:00 to 20:00

Asian Conclave OSM 370

Date: 
Monday, 12 June, 2017 -
18:00 to 20:00

Baden Powell L929 IC

Date: 
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 -
18:00 to 20:00

Baden Powell RAC 929 IC

Date: 
Thursday, 21 December, 2017 -
18:00 to 20:00

Baden Powell RAC 929 IC

Installation.

Date: 
Thursday, 15 December, 2016 -
18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 3 June, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 3 December, 2016 -
16:30 to 18:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 25 August, 2016 -
18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 2 December, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter