Regular

Ancient & Accepted Rite District of HK

Bi-annual meeting.

Date: 
Monday, 26 June, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00

Ancient & Accepted Rite District of HK

Biannual meeting.

Date: 
Monday, 5 December, 2016 -
18:30 to 19:30

Ancient & Accepted Rite District of HK

Bi-annual meeting.

Date: 
Monday, 4 December, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00

Ararat RAM 264 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 February, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Ararat RAM 264 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Ararat RAM 264 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Ararat RAM 264 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 October, 2016 -
18:30 to 20:30

Arthur Gomes L1001 IC

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 February, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Arthur Gomes L1001 IC

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Arthur Gomes L1001 IC

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 January, 2017 -
18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter